Bell sleeves

Hi everybody! Spring is finally here so I want to show you what I like to wear during warm spring days. Photos may not be the best quality but I loved the bright spring colors so I thought I’d share it with you. I adore the color blue! This bag reminded me of Celine micro luggage so I had to have it. It’s not expensive and it’s great quality. As someone who needs a big bag to fit all of my neccessities – this is a perfect bag because it’s not big and it can fit A LOT of stuff. The shoes are pretty old and were actually “lost” for a year and a half hahaha. Eventually I found them laying around some old winter clothes (?!?). Anyway, I found them and that’s what’s important.
What combos you like to wear for spring? Thanks for reading.

CALIMI1CALIMI2CALIMI3CALIMI4CALIMI5CALIMI6CALIMI7

Outfit:
Shirt – H&M
Sunnies – Primark
Choker – DIY, made by me
Jeans – H&M
Shoes – Deichmann
Bag – Deichmann